top of page

Wish your kids spent
less time on a screen?

Mother and Daughter

Every time you try to get your kids or teens OFF a screen, you're fighting against a $150  billion market determined to keep them ON.

Let's just say, the odds are not in your favor.

But, understanding the science of what pulls kids in can help you raise kids who CHOOSE to live real life more often.

During this entertaining and insightful class, learn simple ways to help your kids manage their own screen time and get their lives back.

Whether they are two or 22, these tools will make helping kids choose healthy media habits so much easier!

Please select:

Success! Check your email inbox for access information.


Free Class: 
Wednesday, June 26th

9:30am Pacific Time
10:30am Mountain Time
11:30am Central Time
12:30pm Eastern Time

Mom Maid Opt In
bottom of page